Zafar Choudhry

Zafar Choudhry

Graeme Brown MBE

Graeme Brown MBE

Managing Director
02085146565
Graeme.Brown@sgs-ltd.com

Rob Whiffing

Rob Whiffing

Security Excellence & Projects Director
02085146565
Rob.Whiffing@sgs-ltd.com

Shahid Chaudhry

Shahid Chaudhry

Operations Director
02085146565
Shahid.Chaudhry@sgs-ltd.com

Zahid Chaudhry

Zahid Chaudhry

Director Compliance & Innovation
02085146565
Zahid.Chaudhry@sgs-ltd.com

Morad EL-Shoubaky

Morad EL-Shoubaky

Regional Account Manager
02085146565
Morad.Elshoubaky@sgs-ltd.com

Edward Stevens

Edward Stevens

Regional Account Manager
02085146565
Edward.Stevens@sgs-ltd.com

Sean McKeown

Sean McKeown

Account Manager – De La Rue
02085146565
Sean.Mckeown@sgs-ltd.com

Jane Eden

Jane Eden

National Operations Centre Manager
02085146565
Jane.Eden@sgs-ltd.com

Tracy Sinclair

Tracy Sinclair

HR Business Partner
02085146565
HR@sgs-ltd.com